top of page

Who I should thank for becoming an actor...

DEDICATION AND THANKS

I recognize that anyone that I have ever met in my life helped me to be a person that I am right now.

Branko Korošec (brother), Karmen Fende (sister), Igor Korošec, Magda Korošec (mom), Franc Korošec (dad), in front Roman Korošec (brother) (Kranj, Slovenia, 2007)

Special thanks goes to my parents who against their beliefs emotionally and financially supported my dream to be an actor and let their 19 years old boy go to a foreign country and return four years later as a man. Please forgive me for all my stubbornness and all the headaches that I have caused you. I love you dearly!

Class of 1996 - Russian Academy of Dramatic Art in Moscow, Russia

Igor Korošec with Svetlana Gorshkova in "Novels by O'Henry" (Moscow, Russia, 1993)

Lastly I want to thank myself for pursuing my dreams through good times and bad times.

Like, share, subscribe, comment!

 

***This is not a proof-read, version. I apologize for any grammar mistakes and typos in this draft of the book.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page